Shipping agency in Brazil - World Shipping Agenciamentos

Shipping Agency in Brazil. World Shipping Agenciamentos is a shipping agency in Brazil, located in Santos port, who operating vessel in all brazilian ports with specialized professionals in business shipping.

Shipping agency in Brazil is with World Shipping Agenciamentos

Contact Us!

Jarbas Garcia
jarbas@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br

Executive Team - Vitória / ES

Business Intelligence Team

operations@worldshipping.com.br

accounts@worldshipping.com.br

Accounts and Administrative Team

Luiz Renato
renato@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br

Carlos Machado
carlos@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br

commercial@worldshipping.com.br

Commercial Team

docs@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br

Operations and Documentation Team

Demian Sarcinelli
demian@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br

Executive Team - Rio Grande / Porto Alegre

Eduardo Coton
eduardo@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br

Executive Team - Santos / SP

Executive Team - Barcarena - VDC / PA

Igor Riibeiro
igor@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br

Executive Team - Paranaguá / PR

Cleudivan Oliveira ( Divan)
divan@worldshipping.com.br
operations@worldshipping.com.br